позвонить в:86-551-66115520

оставить сообщение :shary@sfcaremed.com

русский

Категории продукта

насчет нас

Marijuana Packaging Specialist

Созданная в 2010-х годах, Safecare Marijuana Packaging Group, специализирующаяся на упаковочных решениях для марихуаны / каннабиса, в течение 10 лет. С большинством штатов Америки, занимающихся производством марихуаны, мы продолжаем разработку и производство упаковки для каннабиса, курительных принадлежностей, масла для картриджей упаковки, такие как пластиковые, стеклянные, майларовые пакеты, силиконовые, бумажные пакеты и т. д., флаконы с выдвижной крышкой, устойчивые к ребенку флаконы для пуш-апов и поворотов, реверсивные кр флаконы с колпачками, пластиковые соединительные трубки, предварительно свернутые конические соединения и тупые трубки Дуба, цветной силикон банки для концентрата, ps & amp; стеклянный контейнер для концентрата, банки, мешки с запахом майлара, пакеты для индивидуальной печати, рецепт и выход мешки, крафт-бумага, аптечные мешки, этикетки rx, герметичные контейнеры, мельницы для табака, жесть поднос. OEM, индивидуальный сервис weclomed. нашим упорным трудом работать, наши производственные линии были увеличены, включая предметы первой помощи, перевязочные материалы и средства для ухода за раной , спортивные ленты и семейное здравоохранение (например, связующие повязки, не латексные турникеты, кинезиологическая лента). сертификаты наша продукция сертифицирована на соответствие стандартам CE. некоторые продукты имеют получил соответствующие сертификаты от курс по главному компасу и FDA регистрация списка. контроль качества система начинается с нашего сырья - все наши поставщики имеют все необходимое сертификат, а материалы поставляются с паспортом безопасности материала (MSDS). мы были сертифицированы по стандарту iso13485. мы также прошли завод аудит известных клиентов, упомянутых выше. заводской аудит от других клиентов также принимаются. контроль качества у нас есть независимый отдел контроля качества и испытательная лаборатория, которые отвечают за тестирование и анализ продукции, разработка и настройка производства методы. у нас есть 100 000 класс чистой мастерской, убедившись, что производство Процесс свободен от загрязнения окружающей среды. наша дезинфекция Станция имеет профессиональную квалификацию. дезинфицированные продукты безопасны и надежный. наша профессиональная команда QC создала эффективную систему контроля качества для весь производственный процесс, от закупки сырья до продукта Доставка. каждая партия поставляемого нами продукта должна соответствовать нашему качеству осмотр перед доставкой. кроме того, сторонние проверки от компаний как sgs, intertek, ccic также приемлемы. наши более 8 лет Отношения со многими нашими клиентами - лучшее доказательство качества продукции. одна остановка покупка наши производственные линии включают в себя большое количество видов продукции, так что вы можете Наслаждайтесь нашим сервисом универсальных покупок, и вам не нужно искать другие поставщики для вашего заказа. Таким образом, количество вашего поставщика теперь может быть уменьшено только одному. процедура покупки будет в значительной степени упрощена, и тогда вы может вкладывать больше энергии в маркетинг. оказание услуг мы создали специальную систему обратной связи и реагирования на жалобы, поэтому мы можем эффективно реагировать на потребности клиентов и постоянно совершенствовать наши продукты и оказание услуг. Кроме того, у нас есть профессиональная фабрика упаковки, которая может помочь клиенты разрабатывают пакет для заказов OEM. клиенты благодаря отличному качеству, разумной цене, внимательному обслуживанию, наша продукция вышли на рынки более 50 стран и регионов по всему Мир. Нашими клиентами являются дилеры и импортеры, государственные покупатели, сеть аптек, рынок, супермаркет. мы предоставили oem сервис для многих известные компании, такие как target, Tesco, Teva Pharmaceutical, альянс сапоги, и скоро. годовой объем продаж увеличивается на 10% каждый год. мы знаем, что на глобализированном рынке единственный способ выжить - это все лучше и лучше продукты и услуги по разумной цене. вот как безопасная помощь сделал это далеко. так что просто поверьте нам, и мы заплатим вам идеальное предложение
учить больше

последние новости

The wheels of capitalism, not Congress, are driving marijuana legislation

The wheels of capitalism, not Congress, are driving marijuana legislation

This story is part of a recurring series of commentaries from professionals connected to the cannabis industry. Celia Daly is the director of operations for San Francisco-based Poseidon Asset Manageme...

2021-09-25
прочитайте больше
Best Ideas to Keep Your Pre-Rolls Fresh

Best Ideas to Keep Your Pre-Rolls Fresh

While a lot of people own their own cannabis farm, there are those who go to some nearby store to get some.But what is common in both cases is the need to preserve it so as to maintain its quality.It ...

2021-09-15
прочитайте больше
California Cannabis Industry Has Provided $2.8 Billion in Tax Revenue Since 2018

California Cannabis Industry Has Provided $2.8 Billion in Tax Revenue Since 2018

The largest legal cannabis market in the world just had the best quarter on record. California’s adult-use industry reported nearly $1.4 billion in taxable cannabis sales and $333.2 million in total p...

2021-09-10
прочитайте больше
Best Delta-8 Flowers: Buy Weed & THC Flowers Online

Best Delta-8 Flowers: Buy Weed & THC Flowers Online

With its health benefits and subtle high, delta-8 THC is on its way to leading the ever-growing legal cannabis market. The most potent way to experience its effects is by smoking delta-8 flowers. Amon...

2021-09-09
прочитайте больше
высокий приоритет: Кэти Хочул клянется начать легальную индустрию марихуаны в Нью-Йорке.Куомо застопорилось

высокий приоритет: Кэти Хочул клянется начать легальную индустрию марихуаны в Нью-Йорке.Куомо застопорилось

губ.Кэти Хочул пообещала, что реализация многообещающей программы продаж марихуаны в Нью-Йорке будет приоритетной задачей. травмированное скандалом бывшее правительство.Эндрю Куомо и законодательный о...

2021-08-26
прочитайте больше
Федеральная легализация каннабиса приближается! u.с.сенатские демократы выдвинули законопроект о легализации марихуаны

Федеральная легализация каннабиса приближается! u.с.сенатские демократы выдвинули законопроект о легализации марихуаны

14 июля (reuters) - тройка лидеров u.с.Сенаторы-демократы в среду представили для обсуждения проект законопроекта, направленного на легализацию каннабиса, шаг, который позволит взрослым американцам по...

2021-08-17
прочитайте больше
оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
Контактная информация
Вы можете связаться с нами любым удобным для вас способом. Мы доступны 24/7 через!
подписаться на рассылку

подписаться на рассылку

получать последние новости компании

 
оставить сообщение пожалуйста, нажмите здесь для запроса
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Call at:86-551-66115520

Leave a message :shary@sfcaremed.com

English

Product categories

About Us

Marijuana Packaging Specialist

Built in 2010s, Safecare Marijuana Packaging Group Focused on the Marijuana/Cannabis Weeds Packaging solutions for 10years.With most of America States Leagalized in Marijuana Industry,We are Keeping development and Production Cannabis Packagings,Smoking accessories, Cartridge Oil Packagings, Such As Plastic ,Glass,Mylar bags,Silicone,Paper bags series etc... Pop Top Vials,Child-Resistant Push Down&Turn Vials, CR Reversible Cap Vials,Plastic Joint Tubes,Pre-Rolling Cone Joint&Blunt Doob Tubes,Colorful Silicone Concentrate Jars,PS&Glass Concentrate Container,Jars,Mylar Smell proof bags,Custom printing bags,Prescription&Exit bags,Kraft-Paper Pharmacy bags,Rx Labels,Air-tight Containers, Tobacco Grinders,Tin Rolling Tray. The OEM,Customized service are Weclomed. By our persistent hard work, our product lines have been increased, Including first aid supplies, Dressing Packs and wound Cares,Sport Tapes and family healthcare (such as cohesive bandages, Non-latex TPE Tourniquets,kinesiology tape). Certificates Our products have got certified to related CE standards. Some products has gained related certificates from CPSC and FDA Registration list.The quality control system starts from our raw materials-all of our suppliers have every necessary certificate, and the materials come with material safety data sheet (MSDS). We have got certified to the ISO13485 standard by NQA. We also passed the factory audit by the famous clients mentioned above. Factory audit from other clients are also accepted. Quality control We have independent QA department and test lab, which are responsible for testing and analyzing the products, developing and adjusting the production techniques. We have a 100, 000 grade clean workshop, making sure the production process is free from pollution from outside environment. Our disinfection station has professional qualification. The disinfected products are safe and reliable. Our professional QC team has composed an effective quality control system for the whole production process, from raw material purchasing to the product delivery. Every batch of the product we delivered has to pass our quality inspection before the delivery. Besides, third party inspections from companies like SGS, Intertek,CCIC are also acceptable. Our more than 8 years of relationship with many of our clients is the best proof of the product quality. One-stop purchasing Our product lines comprise of a large amount of kinds of product, so you can enjoy our one-stop purchasing service, and don't need to search for other suppliers for your order. Thus the number of your supplier now can be reduced to just one. The purchasing procedure will be largely simplified, and then you can put more energy into the marketing. Service We have established special feedback and complaint responding system, so we can respond to customers' needs efficiently, and keep improving our products and service. Additionally, we have professional packing factory, which can help customers design the package for the OEM orders. Clients Due to the great quality, reasonable price, considerate service, our products have entered the markets of more than 50 countries and regions across the world. Our clients include the dealers and importer, government bid purchaser, chain pharmacy, market, and supermarket. We have provided OEM service for many famous companies like Target, Tesco, Teva Pharmaceutical, Alliance Boots, and so on. The annual sales amount is increasing by 10% each year. We know that in a globalized market, the only way to survive is providing better and better products and service at a reasonable price. That is how Safecare made it this far. So just give us your trust, and we will pay you the perfect supplie
Learn more

Latest news

EU Cannabis Marketers Face Packaging Challenges

EU Cannabis Marketers Face Packaging Challenges

Despite the twin constraints of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and a regulatory pause on CBD applications for inclusion to the EU’s Novel Food Catalogue, there remains a strong upward trend in Europe’s...

2020-09-24
Read more
Nebraska Medical Marijuana Activists Will Pursue 2022 Ballot Measure After Court Blocks This Year’s Effort

Nebraska Medical Marijuana Activists Will Pursue 2022 Ballot Measure After Court Blocks This Year’s Effort

Published 3 days ago on September 11, 2020 By Kyle Jaeger Nebraska medical marijuana advocates aren’t going down without a fight. Following a state Supreme Court ruling on Thursday that removed their ...

2020-09-14
Read more
Canada weed packaging-Push on for Alberta bottle depots to accept cannabis containers for refunds

Canada weed packaging-Push on for Alberta bottle depots to accept cannabis containers for refunds

EDMONTON — The group that oversees bottle depots in Alberta says people should be allowed to drop off cannabis containers and get a small refund just as they do for bottles and cans. The Alberta Bottl...

2020-09-07
Read more
Need to protect your cannabis grow? Here are some security measures to consider

Need to protect your cannabis grow? Here are some security measures to consider

(This is an abridged version of a story that appears in the August issue of Marijuana Business Magazine.) Thieves are getting more brazen in their attacks on marijuana companies, especially cultivatio...

2020-09-03
Read more
California Legislature still weighing significant marijuana and hemp bills in final days of session

California Legislature still weighing significant marijuana and hemp bills in final days of session

With only a few days left in the 2020 legislative session, California state lawmakers are still considering three significant bills related to both marijuana and hemp that could yet become law. The me...

2020-08-28
Read more
The Strongest CBD Allowed by Law

The Strongest CBD Allowed by Law

With Cornbread Hemp’s newly released Extra Strength USDA Organic CBD Oils, the day has finally arrived! These Kentucky-grown full-spectrum CBD oils are the most potent cannabis products ever to b...

2020-08-23
Read more
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Contact Info
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via !
register for newsletter

register for newsletter

get latest company news

 
Leave a message Please click here for inquiry
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.