appeler au:86-551-66115520

laisser un message :shary@sfcaremed.com

français
Pop-Top-Vials for Weeds

seringue de verre d'huile de cdb

Produits chauds

Contactez-nous

logo personnalisé luer lock 1 ml seringue en verre à l'huile cdd standard

vue :

  • seringue en verre leurre - Safecare

    seringue en verre leurre

    la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : seringue en verre jetable seringue luer lock Seringue Luer Lock de 2,25 ml

  • seringue en verre leurre

    seringue en verre à leurre

    la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Seringue en verre préremplie Luer Lock de 2,25 ml

  • seringue en verre leurre

    seringue en verre leurre

    la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Seringue en verre de 2,25 ml seringue Luer

  • seringue en verre leurre

    Seringue en verre de leurre de 2,25 ml

    la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Seringue de 2,25 ml Seringue 2.25 ml

  • seringue en verre leurre

    Seringue en verre de leurre de 1 ml

    la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Seringue de 1 ml Seringue Luer de 1 ml Seringue luer lock de 1 ml

  • seringue en verre leurre

    Seringue en verre de leurre de 1 ml

    la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Longue seringue de 1 ml 1 ml longue seringue de leurre 1 ml longue seringue

  • seringue en verre à leurre

    Seringue en verre de 1 ml de long

    la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.
  • seringue en verre leurre

    Seringue en verre de leurre de 5 ml

    1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : seringue en verre Seringue en verre de leurre de 5 ml seringue en verre luer lock seringue en verre leurre Seringue à leurre de 5 ml Seringue en verre de 5 ml

  • Seringue en verre à serrure de leurre de 5 ml - Safecare

    Seringue en verre à serrure de leurre de 5 ml

    1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Seringue en verre Luer Lock de 5 ml seringue en verre luer lock 5ml leurre lock seringue

  • Seringue en verre avec serrure à leurre de 3 ml - Safecare

    Seringue en verre avec serrure à leurre de 3 ml

    1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Seringue en verre Luer Lock de 3 ml Serrure de leurre 3ml Seringue de 3 ml

  • Seringue en verre à leurre de 2,25 ml - Safecare

    Seringue en verre à leurre de 2,25 ml

    1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Luer Lock 2.25ml Seringue en verre Luer Lock de 2,25 ml

  • seringue en verre à leurre

    Seringue en verre avec serrure à leurre de 1 ml

    la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

    Hot Tags : Seringue de 1 ml

[  un total de  1  des pages]
 
laisser un message s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour enquête
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Call at:86-551-66115520

Leave a message :info@sfcaremed.com

English
Pop-Top-Vials for Weeds

Glass Syringe

Hot Products

  • Glass Tincture CBD Oil Dropper Bottle 500mg - SafeCare

    Glass Tincture CBD Oil Dropper Bottle 500mg

    CBD Oil Dropper Bottle Classic Boston Round bottle shape Controlled dropper dispenses 0.8 ml per stroke Glass Pipette Dropper CBD hemp oil tinctures

  • Electronic cigarettes

    Disposable Vape Devices Nicotine Salts E-Liquids

    Disposable Vape Devices Nicotine Salts E-Liquids perfect for a wide range of Flavors Pre-charged, Simply puff/pull on the device to activate Lifetime WarrantyPre-filled, no need for messy refills Salt Nicotine 5%, 50MG Salt Nic inside for an accurate cigarette-style throat hit

  • Hot selling cosmetic packaging wooden lid glass cream jar - SafeCare

    Hot selling cosmetic packaging wooden lid glass cream jar

    Product name: Cream Packaging Container Application: Cosmetic Material: Glass Size: 1oz 2oz 4oz 6oz 8oz / Custom Size Accepted Logo: Customer's Logo Accepted Printing: Acceptable Sample: Provided OEM/ODM: Highly Welcomed

  • Triangle Glass Concentrate Jar

    TriQube 9mL Triangle Glass Concentrate Jar - Clear

    Triangle Glass Concentrate Jar Three colors to choose: white, black and clear. Capacity: 5ml/7ml/9ml/15ml Custom color is available:painting,raw material or electroplate Cap types: Child resistant cap and normal screw cap Cap material: Plastic or wheat straw mental aluminum

  •  Glass dropper bottle

    15ml 30ml 50ml 100ml Glass dropper bottle with screw cap

    Material :Glass  Usage : essential oil/Serum/Hair oil etc Bottle Color : Frosted clear/Matte black/Amber Customized Cap Color : Black White Gold Silver Bamboo

Contact Us

View :

  • Glass Dab Applicator Syringes

    Luer Lock Glass Dab Applicator Syringes Oil Refill 1ml

    Glass Dab Applicator Syringes Lure Lock Borosilicate Glass Plunge Plastic / Stainless Steel 1ml to 5ml

    Hot Tags : Glass Dab Applicator Syringes 1ml Glass Concentrate Syringe 1ml Glass Syringe Packaging Glass Syringe for Distillate

  • Lure Glass syringe - SafeCare

    Lure Glass syringe

    Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : Disposable Glass Syringe Luer Lock Syringe 2.25ml luer lock syringe

  • Lure Glass syringe

    Lure lock Glass syringe

    Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 2.25ml luer lock prefilled glass syringe

  • Lure  Glass syringe

    Lure Glass syringe

    Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 2.25ml Glass Syringe luer syringe

  • Lure  Glass syringe

    2.25ml Lure Glass syringe

    Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 2.25ml syringe 2.25mllure syringe

  • Lure  Glass syringe

    1ml Lure Glass syringe

    Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 1ml syringe 1ml luer syringe 1ml luer lock syringe

  • Lure  Glass syringe

    1ml long Lure Glass syringe

    Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 1ml long syringe 1ml long lure syringe 1ml long lure lock syringe

  • Lure Lock Glass syringe

    1ml long Lure Lock Glass syringe

    Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.
  • Lure Glass Syringe

    5ml Lure Glass Syringe

    1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : glass syringe 5ml Lure Glass Syringe Glass Syringe Luer Lock Lure Glass Syringe 5ml Lure Syringe 5 mL Glass Syringe

  • 5ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe - SafeCare

    5ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe

    1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 5ml Luer Lock Glass Syringe luer lock glass syringe 5ml Lure Lock syringe

  • 3ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe - SafeCare

    3ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe

    1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 3ml Luer Lock Glass Syringe 3ml Lure Lock 3ml Syringe

  • 2.25ml Lure Lock  Glass Syringe - SafeCare

    2.25ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe

    1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 2.25ml luer lock 2.25ml luer lock glass syringe

  • Lure Lock Glass syringe

    1ml Lure Lock Glass syringe

    Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

    Hot Tags : 1ml syringe

[  A total of  1  pages]
 
Leave a message Please click here for inquiry
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.