appeler au:86-551-66115520

laisser un message :shary@sfcaremed.com

français
Pop-Top-Vials for Weeds

Produits

Accueil

seringue de verre d'huile de cdb

Luer Lock Verre DAB Applicateur Seringes Recharge d'huile 1ml

Produits chauds

Contactez-nous

Luer Lock Verre DAB Applicateur Seringes Recharge d'huile 1ml

seringues applicateur de verre DAB

leurtre

verre borosilicate

plastique plastique / acier inoxydable

1ml à 5ml

  • numéro d'article:

    2019ZXL0711-6
  • Paiement:

    FOB
  • MOQ:

    10000
  • Capacity:

    1ml
  • Material:

    glass
  • Color:

    clear etc
  • Packing:

    carton
  • Détails du produit

Glass Dab Applicator Syringes

seringues applicateur de verre DAB

Avec les dernières avancées dans la technologie des applications DAB, ces Luer LOCK 1ML Les seringues applicateur DAB de verre avec des mesures sont parfaites pour une utilisation à la maison ou dans un Dispensionnel. L'inclus Luer Lock Cap utilise une technologie à la pointe de la technologie pour maintenir les seringues étanches aux concentrés si sensibles restent frais. est venu de haute qualité résistant à la chaleur Verre borosilicate, chaque seringue est de qualité médicale, ultra-hygiénique et facile à propre. La maintenance est rendue encore plus facile par un démontage facile de la seringue qui peut être divisée en 3 pièces séparées. L'application DAB est simple et contrôlée, réduisant les dégâts et Déchets. Le plongeur en plastique se termine de votre applicateur DAB avec un propre.
verre borosilicate
Assemblée: trois parties
Luer Capuchon de verrouillage inclus
résistant à la chaleur et hermétique
Grade médicale et emballés stériles

Glass Dab Applicator Syringes

Seringues en verre avec impression personnalisée logo / coutume Boîte / Clamshells Blister!

Glass Dab Applicator Syringes


Trouvez des emballages de haute qualité pour la mauvaise herbe Concentré. dab et briser emballage en stock et prêt à navire. Prix ​​en gros disponible à Marijuana420Packaging !


laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
écrivez-nous avec des questions ou des demandes ou utilisez nos données de contact. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.
Produits connexes
Seringue en verre avec serrure à leurre de 3 ml - Safecare

Seringue en verre avec serrure à leurre de 3 ml

1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

seringue en verre à leurre

Seringue en verre avec serrure à leurre de 1 ml

la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

Seringue en verre à serrure de leurre de 5 ml - Safecare

Seringue en verre à serrure de leurre de 5 ml

1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

Seringue en verre à leurre de 2,25 ml - Safecare

Seringue en verre à leurre de 2,25 ml

1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

seringue en verre leurre

Seringue en verre de leurre de 5 ml

1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

seringue en verre à leurre

Seringue en verre de 1 ml de long

la description 1. la seringue est en verre borosilicate résistant à la chaleur. 2 le matériau et la construction sont résistants aux chocs et aux changements brusques de température. 3 il est recuit et testé jusqu'à ce qu'il soit exempt de contrainte interne, pour résister aux lavages répétés à l'eau chaude. 4 l'ajustement cylindre-plongeur est étanche et répond.

 
laisser un message s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour enquête
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Call at:86-551-66115520

Leave a message :info@sfcaremed.com

English
Pop-Top-Vials for Weeds

Products

Home

Glass Syringe

Luer Lock Glass Dab Applicator Syringes Oil Refill 1ml

Hot Products

  • Glass Tincture CBD Oil Dropper Bottle 500mg - SafeCare

    Glass Tincture CBD Oil Dropper Bottle 500mg

    CBD Oil Dropper Bottle Classic Boston Round bottle shape Controlled dropper dispenses 0.8 ml per stroke Glass Pipette Dropper CBD hemp oil tinctures

  • Electronic cigarettes

    Disposable Vape Devices Nicotine Salts E-Liquids

    Disposable Vape Devices Nicotine Salts E-Liquids perfect for a wide range of Flavors Pre-charged, Simply puff/pull on the device to activate Lifetime WarrantyPre-filled, no need for messy refills Salt Nicotine 5%, 50MG Salt Nic inside for an accurate cigarette-style throat hit

  • Hot selling cosmetic packaging wooden lid glass cream jar - SafeCare

    Hot selling cosmetic packaging wooden lid glass cream jar

    Product name: Cream Packaging Container Application: Cosmetic Material: Glass Size: 1oz 2oz 4oz 6oz 8oz / Custom Size Accepted Logo: Customer's Logo Accepted Printing: Acceptable Sample: Provided OEM/ODM: Highly Welcomed

  • Triangle Glass Concentrate Jar

    TriQube 9mL Triangle Glass Concentrate Jar - Clear

    Triangle Glass Concentrate Jar Three colors to choose: white, black and clear. Capacity: 5ml/7ml/9ml/15ml Custom color is available:painting,raw material or electroplate Cap types: Child resistant cap and normal screw cap Cap material: Plastic or wheat straw mental aluminum

  •  Glass dropper bottle

    15ml 30ml 50ml 100ml Glass dropper bottle with screw cap

    Material :Glass  Usage : essential oil/Serum/Hair oil etc Bottle Color : Frosted clear/Matte black/Amber Customized Cap Color : Black White Gold Silver Bamboo

Contact Us

Luer Lock Glass Dab Applicator Syringes Oil Refill 1ml

Glass Dab Applicator Syringes

Lure Lock

Borosilicate Glass

Plunge Plastic / Stainless Steel

1ml to 5ml

  • Item No.:

    2019ZXL0711-6
  • Payment:

    FOB
  • MOQ:

    10000
  • Capacity:

    1ml
  • Material:

    glass
  • Color:

    clear etc
  • Packing:

    carton
  • Product Details

Glass Dab Applicator Syringes

Glass Dab Applicator Syringes

With the newest advances in dab applicator technology, these Luer lock 1ml Glass Dab Applicator Syringes with measurements are perfect for home use or in a dispensary. The included Luer Lock cap uses state-of-the-art technology to keep the syringes airtight so sensitive concentrates remain fresh. Came from high quality heat-resistant borosilicate glass, each syringe is medical grade, ultra-hygienic, and easy to clean. Maintenance is made even easier by an easy disassembly of the syringe which can be broken down into 3 separate pieces. Dab application is simple and controlled, reducing messes and waste. The Plastic plunger finishes off your dab applicator with a clean.
Borosilicate Glass
Assembly: Three parts
Luer lock cap included
Heat resistant and airtight
Medical grade and sterile packaged

Glass Dab Applicator Syringes

Shop glass syringes with custom print logo/Custom Box/ Clamshells Blister!

Glass Dab Applicator Syringes


Find high quality packaging for weed concentrate.  Dab and shatter packaging in-stock and ready to ship.  Wholesale pricing available at marijuana420packaging !


Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.
Related Product
3ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe - SafeCare

3ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe

1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

Lure Lock Glass syringe

1ml Lure Lock Glass syringe

Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

5ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe - SafeCare

5ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe

1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

2.25ml Lure Lock  Glass Syringe - SafeCare

2.25ml Lure Lock Glass Syringe

1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

Lure Glass Syringe

5ml Lure Glass Syringe

1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

Lure Lock Glass syringe

1ml long Lure Lock Glass syringe

Description 1.The syringe is made from heat resistant borosilicate glass. 2.The material and construction is resistant to breakage from shock and sudden temperature changes. 3.It is annealed and tested until free of internal strain, to withstand repeated washing with hot water. 4.The cylinder-plunger fit is leak proof and meets.

 
Leave a message Please click here for inquiry
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.